Library representatives

Representatives on NLSA project groups, advisory groups and networks are listed below by library.

See Our work for a list of current projects.

Antoinette Buchanan – Collections, Copyright, Digital Preservation, NED, Oral History, Storage
Julie Caulet-Ramsay – NED Operations
Amy Chan – eResources Consortium
Megan Davies – Community Engagement
Penny Davies – Learning, Visitor Experience
Amanda Diedricks – Oral History
Holly Hart – Corporate Services
Suzy Nunes – Collecting Taskforce, Conservation, Oral History
Jan Thurling – Public libraries statistics

Anthony Black – Copyright
Michael Christie – Public libraries statistics
Lisa Crosswell – Community Engagement
Karin Haveman – Digital Preservation
Jennifer Jerome – Oral History
Elizabeth Levett – Learning
Stephanie McDonald – Conservation
Ian Morrison – Collections, Collecting Taskforce, NED
Robyn Murfet – Corporate Services
Elizabeth Roberts – eResources Consortium
Bridget Scott – NED Operations
Rebecca Taylor – Visitor Experience

Juliet Beale – Oral History
Don Christophersen – First Nations Advisory Group
Tessa Duke – Community Engagement
Wendy Garden – Community Engagement
Katherine Hamilton – Copyright
Cathy Hilder – Visitor Experience
Lilly Ho – Collections, NED
Catherine Johnston – eResources Consortium, NED Operations, Storage
Bev Lee – Digital Preservation
Ania Tait – Learning
Charlie Ward – Oral History

Emma Appleton – Corporate Services
Stuart Baines – Community Engagement, Learning
Adele Barbara – Conservation
Rebecca Bateman – First Nations Advisory Group
Rebecca Gibbs – NED Operations (as Member)
Catriona Bryce – NED (as Service Provider)
Libby Cass – Collecting Taskforce, NED
Fiona Clarke – eResources Consortium
Jessica Coates – Copyright
Lisha Collis – eResources Consortium
Libor Coufal – Digital Preservation
Deanna Cronk – NED Operations (as Service Provider)
Keren Dalzell – NED (as Service Provider)
Maureen Dupree – Corporate Services
Kathryn Favelle – Visitor Experience
Kylie Hawkins – Storage
Yi Li – NED Operations (as Member)
Cathy Pilgrim – Collections
Shirleene Robinson – Oral History
Sarah Schindeler – Visitor Experience
Aileen Weir – NED (as Service Provider)

Paula Banks – eResources Consortium
Samuel Beyer – Learning
Andrea Goethals – Digital Preservation
Kim Gutchlag – Collections, Copyright
Shobna Hillman – Storage
Helen Jamison – Corporate Services
Elizabeth Jones – Learning
Tim Kong – First Nations Advisory GroupValerie Love – Oral History
Alison McIntyre – Oral History
Jessica Moran – Collections, Digital Preservation
Ruki Tobin – First Nations Advisory Group
Amy Watling – Visitor Experience

Louise Anemaat – Collections
Phil Barter – Corporate Services
Matthew Burgess – Digital Preservation
Hamilton Churton – Digital Preservation
Pauline Fitzgerald – Learning
Richard Gray – Copyright
Jonathan London – Conservation
Cameron Morley – Public libraries statistics
Steve Richards – Visitor Experience
Roxanne Ruuska – Digital Preservation
Maria Savvidis – Oral History
Brendan Somes – Collecting Taskforce, NED
Mark Stevenson – Storage
Lydia Tasker – Community Engagement
Sean Volke – eResources Consortium
Damien Webb – First Nations Advisory Group
Angela Yam – NED Operations

David Allen – Digital Preservation
Sue-Anne Chapman – Visitor Experience
Serena Coates – Digital Preservation
Catherine Cottle – Oral History
Louise Denoon – Community Engagement
Carreen Dunbar – Oral History
Tanya Fitzgerald – Corporate Services
Margretha Gould – Storage
Robyn Hamilton – Collecting Taskforce
Rachel Merrick – NED Operations
Elise O’Neill – eResources Consortium
Natasha Ratajczek – Learning
Anna Raunik – Collections, NED
Rachel Spano – Conservation
Margaret Warren – Copyright
Helen Webster – NED Operations
Rachel Wray – eResources Consortium

Karen Brandwood – Learning
Kimberley Dye – Digital Preservation
Tarryn Ellis – Digital Preservation
Hanlie Erasmus – Corporate Services
Jacki Haas – Collecting Taskforce, Copyright
Rebecca Jeffree – Visitor Experience
Anthony Laube – eResources Consortium
Melisa Marinos – Public library statistics
Richard Moriarty – NED Operations
Amanda Osborne – Collections
Vincent Nott – Storage
Beth Robertson – Storage
Lesley Sharp –  Collecting Taskforce, NED
Jeremy Sibbald – First Nations Advisory Group
Sara Stodart – eResources Consortium
Bronwyn Stratford – Visitor Experience
Sally Stephenson – Oral History
Peter Zajicek – Conservation

Linda Angeloni – Learning
Toni Burton – Copyright
Paul Clerici – eResources Consortium
Liesl Colquhoun – NED Operations
Jenelle Colston-Ing – Collecting Taskforce, NED
Betsy Earl – Digital Preservation
Carey Garvie – Digital Preservation
Greg Gerrand – Oral History
Shelley Jamieson – Conservation
Carolyn Long – Visitor Experience
Monika Szunejko – Collections
Robert Waterfall – Storage
Angharad Wynne-Jones – Community Engagement

Cristina Albillos – Conservation, Digital Preservation, Storage
Catherine Belcher – Collections
Andrew Black – eResources Consortium
Coenraad Brand – Copyright, eResources Consortium
Sophie Farrar – Digital Preservation
Oliver Gatty – Public libraries statistics
Frances Hammond – NED Operations
Debra Jones –  Collecting Taskforce
Andrew Kelly – Digital Preservation
Steve McQuade – Learning
Catherine Monk – Oral History
Elizabeth Nemeth – Visitor Experience
Barbara Parnaby – NED
Shahna Rind – First Nations Advisory Group